Skip to content

Black Phillip Design + Merchandise

March 8, 2016

Peter: “Wouldst thou like to live deliciously?

After seeing The Witch I fell in love with it’s arresting visuals, crazy soundtrack and breakout star: Black Philip.

I didn’t see much merch for the film so I decided to draw up my own design and make it available on shirts, mugs, bags, etc – inspired by 19th century etchings but injected with fresh, bold color.

Update: Thank you everyone for making this my all time best selling design on S6. All of the attention has resulted in it’s selection for the site’s own curated “Society6 Shop” (not just my own shop’s page)! Very cool!

pillow.jpg(click to enlarge)

…Black Phillip, Black Phillip, king of sky and land, Black Phillip, Black Phillip, king of sea and sand…

bp2

 

sketches2sketches

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment